March Madness Challenge ~ Day 6

Day 6 (F) ~ Fleetwood Mac ~ Don’t stop

2nd fleetwood mac dont stop documentary (image from www.fleetwoodmacnews.com)

 via

Fleetwood Mac Don’t stop song = totally uplifting song lyrics (imo) to give a great feeling of positivity.

About desperateramblings

I really hope you will glance, read and/or enjoy my words and I very much look forward to viewing yours in return.
This entry was posted in biography, blog, blogger, blogging, General, happiness, Life, mental health, Reader and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to March Madness Challenge ~ Day 6

  1. erikakind says:

    Yeah!!!! Love that song! Remeber it all too well. Wonderful uplifting and empowering! Yippie!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Glad you like it. Have no idea how you managed to get proper video on yours? I played this once for a dear friend who at the time thought her world was at an end, sobbing furiously. It calmed her and made her smile so this song always reminds me of her and that great moment between us as well as always lifting me too!

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.