Insy, winsy………..

…. spider

capture-20150901-163311

Amazing what can be found when ordered to lay up and rest!

All images Copyright © 2015 Anne Mason; All rights Reserved.

About desperateramblings

Desperate ramblings because I'm desperate to learn how to do all this blog stuff and ramblings cos due to ill health I tend to ramble on even more than usual! I really hope you will glance, read and/or enjoy my words and I very much look forward to viewing yours in return. **UPDATE Feb '15** Thank you for all my new followers, gobsmacked tbh! Look forward to daily when possible, blogging, checking out all my favourites and meeting new fellow bloggers.
This entry was posted in daily, fear, freshly pressed, General, happiness, health, Life, mental health, photography, Reader and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Insy, winsy………..

  1. StephJ says:

    I have been enjoying looking through your blog, so I have decided to nominate you for the Liebster Award. Yay! You can find my post here with the details on how to participate…
    https://scalesimple.wordpress.com/2015/09/03/liebster-award-2/

    I hope you get a chance to complete the challenge. Please remember to tag me in your response. Goo luck and happy blogging 🙂

    Like

    • Thank you so very very much and I apologise but at the time you did this wonderful thing for me I was having to leave here for a while. I am now back and trying to remember how it all works. Hoping to be posting frequently again real soon.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. mike7sedona says:

    Even if a camel comes calling through the window, don’t miss the chance to lay up and rest – rest well, whenever you can,seriously!

    Like

  3. Erika Kind says:

    My daughter would have been wide awake … lol

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.