Dreams Are My Reality

Awesome words put together so very well. Have a read, you won’t be disappointed!

Erika Kind

Everybody has dreams. There is no one who doesn’t dream about anything. May it be a different way of living, a different job, a new car, a vacation, an achievement, a project, an education, the love of a lifetime, different neighbors (LOL)… there is so much we can dream of.

View original post 645 more words

About desperateramblings

Desperate ramblings because I'm desperate to learn how to do all this blog stuff and ramblings cos due to ill health I tend to ramble on even more than usual! I really hope you will glance, read and/or enjoy my words and I very much look forward to viewing yours in return. **UPDATE Feb '15** Thank you for all my new followers, gobsmacked tbh! Look forward to daily when possible, blogging, checking out all my favourites and meeting new fellow bloggers.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Dreams Are My Reality

  1. mike7sedona says:

    Indeed, but unfortunately, most folks die dreaming – a life of unfulfilled dreams!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Erika Kind says:

    Thanks so much, for the reblog, dear! I feel so honored 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.