(Stuck) but stunning!

After more soggy wet ‘summer’ days, yet another cracking sunset! I know I published a similar image the other day but this was so spectacular to me that I just wanted to share.  Especially as at the moment I am rather ‘stuck’ to begin to know how to tell you whats on in my world.  Please accept my apologies my regular followers, all I can hope is that my content will be fuller and more entertaining real soon!

P1060521

About desperateramblings

Desperate ramblings because I'm desperate to learn how to do all this blog stuff and ramblings cos due to ill health I tend to ramble on even more than usual! I really hope you will glance, read and/or enjoy my words and I very much look forward to viewing yours in return. **UPDATE Feb '15** Thank you for all my new followers, gobsmacked tbh! Look forward to daily when possible, blogging, checking out all my favourites and meeting new fellow bloggers.
This entry was posted in blogging, freshly pressed, General, Life, photography, Reader and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to (Stuck) but stunning!

  1. Erika Kind says:

    Wow, the colors are amahing. Beautiful photo!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. mike7sedona says:

    Do not despair, it’s always like that after a long break – the day breaks after a silent night!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.