Autumn is coming

P1060518

About desperateramblings

Desperate ramblings because I'm desperate to learn how to do all this blog stuff and ramblings cos due to ill health I tend to ramble on even more than usual! I really hope you will glance, read and/or enjoy my words and I very much look forward to viewing yours in return. **UPDATE Feb '15** Thank you for all my new followers, gobsmacked tbh! Look forward to daily when possible, blogging, checking out all my favourites and meeting new fellow bloggers.
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, freshly pressed, General, horticulture, Life, mental health, photography, Reader, thoughts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Autumn is coming

  1. joshi daniel says:

    nice perspective 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.