Rest in peace Mum x

P1060413

20.02.31 to 13.04.15

About desperateramblings

Desperate ramblings because I'm desperate to learn how to do all this blog stuff and ramblings cos due to ill health I tend to ramble on even more than usual! I really hope you will glance, read and/or enjoy my words and I very much look forward to viewing yours in return. **UPDATE Feb '15** Thank you for all my new followers, gobsmacked tbh! Look forward to daily when possible, blogging, checking out all my favourites and meeting new fellow bloggers.
This entry was posted in blog, fear, freshly pressed, General, Life, Reader and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Rest in peace Mum x

  1. Erika Kind says:

    I am so sorry, my heartfelt sympathy. I know you told us about her health. Feel strongly hugged. I send you thoughts of love, dear.

    Like

  2. Trang says:

    Sorry about your loss and I am sure your Mum is resting in peace. God bless her soul!

    I haven’t seen any of your posts and was wondering how you are doing in that beautiful corner of the world.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you, yes she is now happy again…..back with her soulmate and my lovely Dad……the only place she wanted to be since he passed away. She couldn’t wait tbh! I am doing really well thank you and love my part of the world for it is so very beautiful and inspires me daily. I hope you have a glimpse at my previous posts and want to read more!

      Like

  3. mike7sedona says:

    In The End of Life’s Journey, Derek Prince says that our appointment with death is inevitable. It cannot be cancelled, but neither should it be feared. My sincere condolences – may her soul rest in peace

    Liked by 1 person

  4. The V-Pub says:

    I’m sorry for your loss. Please accept my sincere condolences.

    Rob

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.