Pure

White stuff

About desperateramblings

Desperate ramblings because I'm desperate to learn how to do all this blog stuff and ramblings cos due to ill health I tend to ramble on even more than usual! I really hope you will glance, read and/or enjoy my words and I very much look forward to viewing yours in return. **UPDATE Feb '15** Thank you for all my new followers, gobsmacked tbh! Look forward to daily when possible, blogging, checking out all my favourites and meeting new fellow bloggers.
This entry was posted in blog, blogging, General, Life, mental health, photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Pure

  1. sheldonk2014 says:

    There aren’t words to express what one is going through at this time it will only be much later when it quiet that you’ll be able to say what you feel
    I can’t tell you how many times I’ve been down this road,how many different feelings and emotions there are,if you can write stuff down
    As always
    Sheldon

    Like

  2. sheldonk2014 says:

    I hope all is well stay strong my friend
    As always sheldon

    Like

  3. mike7sedona says:

    Yes, pure ecstasy – a rose, white or pink, would still be as pure and beautiful as a rose can be! Lovely photo – hope the rights are reserved, as usual!:)

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh eek ? I forgot to put that on any of my images lately. Is it just sufficient to maybe have a few lines stating this on my About page mike7sedona or do I have to put ‘rights reserved’ on every image I publish please?
      Compliment received with great thanks ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      • mike7sedona says:

        Better to put โ€˜rights reservedโ€™ on every image you publish as not all might be able to check out your ‘About’ page. Also, it’s a good practice to state a few lines on your About page for insurance. The compliments are truly deserved and hence, sent your way. Be happy! ๐Ÿ™‚

        Like

      • Thanks for the good advise mike7sedona. You may have noticed I did not post yesterday, the reason is I am now going in as soon as I am up and ready every day to ‘be there’ for Mum. We are struggling and pushing like mad to get her home.
        Cheers for the photo advise, i have rights reserved on about page but will try to remember to put it on each photo in future. Hope your day is good and I will get back on here properly soon.

        Liked by 1 person

      • mike7sedona says:

        You are welcome! Rest assured, all your hard work will be well rewarded when Mum returns home and starts to recover with a smiling face in your loving company and ditty, of course! Yes, do not forget about that rights business on each and every photo; take care and return soon with good cheery news! ๐Ÿ™‚

        Like

Comments are closed.