March Madness Challenge ~ Day 19 (again)

Day 19 (S) ~ Supposition

P1050844

Supposition ~ end of ~ results ~ positivity

We must remain positive for my Mums sake.  Perhaps we will be surprised and good news will be given, perhaps.  One thing is for sure at the end of a very long week, we will today be told my Mums prognosis.

(put out day 19 yesterday by mistake but I hope my regular followers will understand that the last week has been very hard and my already muddled head has been rather overwhelmed so I apologise if days/letters all over the place right now.  Normal service will be resumed as soon as possible!)

About desperateramblings

Desperate ramblings because I'm desperate to learn how to do all this blog stuff and ramblings cos due to ill health I tend to ramble on even more than usual! I really hope you will glance, read and/or enjoy my words and I very much look forward to viewing yours in return. **UPDATE Feb '15** Thank you for all my new followers, gobsmacked tbh! Look forward to daily when possible, blogging, checking out all my favourites and meeting new fellow bloggers.
This entry was posted in blog, daily, General, Life, mental health and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to March Madness Challenge ~ Day 19 (again)

  1. mike7sedona says:

    Looking forward to the “surprise and good news” – the prognosis news! Let the normal service be resumed as soon as possible!:)

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.