What a night!

100 Follows!
Congratulations on getting 100 total follows
on randomravingsfromcornwall!
Thank you everyone, you have no idea what this means to me.
Cheers to you all from far and wide, I am very grateful.
About desperateramblings

Desperate ramblings because I'm desperate to learn how to do all this blog stuff and ramblings cos due to ill health I tend to ramble on even more than usual! I really hope you will glance, read and/or enjoy my words and I very much look forward to viewing yours in return. **UPDATE Feb '15** Thank you for all my new followers, gobsmacked tbh! Look forward to daily when possible, blogging, checking out all my favourites and meeting new fellow bloggers.
This entry was posted in blog, blogger, freshly pressed, General, happiness, Life, Reader and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to What a night!

  1. mike7sedona says:

    You are welcome! Enoy the limelight – you deserve it!

    Like

  2. mike7sedona says:

    Congratulations! Yet another milestone in the journey of achievements – way to go! More on the way – patience and perseverance are the keywords – all the best!

    Like

    • Well thank you very much mike7sedona. It is thanks to you and other regular followers that I have achieved this, couldn’t have done it without you. (and I really mean this) thank you for the extra words too 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Paardje says:

    Weee!!! Congrats! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. yolomoments12 says:

    Congrats!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. sanseilife says:

    Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. erikakind says:

    Yeah, it is definitely party time!!! Enjoy!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.