March Madness Challenge ~ Day 10

Day 10 (J) ~ Just go for it!

inspirational-quotes-on-life-wallpapers

Just go for it = I did and have just reached 100 followers = If I can do it, so can you! = positivity

image from motivational reads.com

About desperateramblings

Desperate ramblings because I'm desperate to learn how to do all this blog stuff and ramblings cos due to ill health I tend to ramble on even more than usual! I really hope you will glance, read and/or enjoy my words and I very much look forward to viewing yours in return. **UPDATE Feb '15** Thank you for all my new followers, gobsmacked tbh! Look forward to daily when possible, blogging, checking out all my favourites and meeting new fellow bloggers.
This entry was posted in blog, blogging, happiness, Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to March Madness Challenge ~ Day 10

  1. Aww well done! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. t0ast3d says:

    Thank you for encouraging me as I start to venture into blogging. It’s really nice to have a follower just down the road from me in Devon!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much, I am very happy to know I have given encouragement through one of my posts. That was exactly what I had hoped for. If ever you need any more just ask please! Yes it is nice to have a near neighbour to swap ideas and blogs about with if we wanted to. Thank you for your follow too.

      Like

Comments are closed.