March Madness Challenge ~ Day 8

Day 8 (H) ~ Happiness

P1050676 My ‘kitchen’ shoes! ~ Want to know more?

Happiness = touch it = feel it = hear it = spreading it every day = positivity

About desperateramblings

Desperate ramblings because I'm desperate to learn how to do all this blog stuff and ramblings cos due to ill health I tend to ramble on even more than usual! I really hope you will glance, read and/or enjoy my words and I very much look forward to viewing yours in return. **UPDATE Feb '15** Thank you for all my new followers, gobsmacked tbh! Look forward to daily when possible, blogging, checking out all my favourites and meeting new fellow bloggers.
This entry was posted in blog, blogger, General, mental health, Reader, thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to March Madness Challenge ~ Day 8

  1. Julia Manuel says:

    Ooooh these make me happy ☺

    Like

  2. mike7sedona says:

    OMG – kitchen shoes – I wonder what the other shoes’ look like especially the loft ones! Thanks for the colorful showy post!

    Liked by 2 people

Comments are closed.