Oh no!

P1040138ย Random image of fruit slices I left in the oven too long. My Mum is still poorly ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ She is 84 years of age, so always a worry ๐Ÿ˜ฆ If you read this Mum ~ hope you feeling better real soon ~ love you ๐Ÿ™‚

Saturday morning 7/2/15 ~ at mums after rush up ~ stable now awaiting hospital to see dr but think all will be well.

About desperateramblings

Desperate ramblings because I'm desperate to learn how to do all this blog stuff and ramblings cos due to ill health I tend to ramble on even more than usual! I really hope you will glance, read and/or enjoy my words and I very much look forward to viewing yours in return. **UPDATE Feb '15** Thank you for all my new followers, gobsmacked tbh! Look forward to daily when possible, blogging, checking out all my favourites and meeting new fellow bloggers.
This entry was posted in biography, blog, blogger, blogging, General and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Oh no!

  1. mike7sedona says:

    Those slices have been forgotten for eternity as they look like something that the volcano spewed out during the Dinosaurian age. Mum is bound to feel much better when she reads it – thanks for the fruity post!

    Like

    • Ha ha thanks! I had prepared a load for some christmas decs but these must have fallen at the back and I was unaware. Several oven cooked meals later I found them…I had wondered along the way why there was a strange smell to my cooking x lol Then as you say they looked soooooo old I thought they would be good for practising my photography so the image along with a few others is what I came up with. Always look for the silver lining eh ๐Ÿ™‚ Cheers for the comment mike7sedona

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Joanne says:

    Sending love and prayers to you and your mum ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.