March Madness Challenge ~ late addition!

C = cuddles, comfort, cats & complete cute overload!

P1050682Β ,

My little Taz just does not want me to leave today it seems πŸ™‚

About desperateramblings

Desperate ramblings because I'm desperate to learn how to do all this blog stuff and ramblings cos due to ill health I tend to ramble on even more than usual! I really hope you will glance, read and/or enjoy my words and I very much look forward to viewing yours in return. **UPDATE Feb '15** Thank you for all my new followers, gobsmacked tbh! Look forward to daily when possible, blogging, checking out all my favourites and meeting new fellow bloggers.
This entry was posted in biography, blog, cats, daily, Life, love, photography, Reader and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to March Madness Challenge ~ late addition!

  1. Ha ha ha… well I actually find felines are much cuter when a little bit chubby… And thanks for checking us out. Hope you liked what you read. We have new posts almost every other day. We’ll be keeping an eye on you as well….

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Awwww so adorable

    Like

  3. Oh man, one of our contributors, AM, has a cat named “Lady” who has almost the exact same coloring and is amazingly cute in her fatness. You have a beautiful cat there.

    Liked by 1 person

    • You calling my Taz fat?! πŸ™‚ lol & ha ha actually she is a little bit chubb indeed πŸ™‚ Thanks for your comment, very much appreciated. Heading over to your blog very soon again. Cheers for now

      Liked by 1 person

  4. mike7sedona says:

    Boy, ain’t Taz lucky to have such an understanding owner! Now, pets would just get pushed aside when one is in a real hurry to leave for work, but not you. You ought to be nominated for the most caring person of the year award, if there is one, you deserve it! Thanks for an educative post!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.