March Madness Challenge ~ Day 3

Day 3 (C) ~ Chocolate

P1050679N

“All you need is love. But a little chocolate now and then doesn’t hurt.”
― Charles M. Schulz

Chocolate = happy hormone release = good feelings = cheerful mind = positivity

Apologies for limited variety but don’t keep much in the house!  Have been reading news articles here about our ex pats in America & Americans missing/loving English chocolate so I’m going to do some research and see if potentially this could be a small business idea for me, supplying and sending over?! My now limited abilities could manage that for sure and I would definitely enjoy doing it.

Would you or anyone you know possibly be interested? Would love to hear your views, comments and reactions.  Free market research for me! Cheeky but hope you don’t mind 🙂

About desperateramblings

Desperate ramblings because I'm desperate to learn how to do all this blog stuff and ramblings cos due to ill health I tend to ramble on even more than usual! I really hope you will glance, read and/or enjoy my words and I very much look forward to viewing yours in return. **UPDATE Feb '15** Thank you for all my new followers, gobsmacked tbh! Look forward to daily when possible, blogging, checking out all my favourites and meeting new fellow bloggers.
This entry was posted in blog, blogger, blogging, daily, food, happiness, health, Reader and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to March Madness Challenge ~ Day 3

  1. mike7sedona says:

    I meant ‘go for it’, but the truth is most of the time majority of us must go ‘far’ for love and even chocolates, and that’s the universal truth. Perhaps, what happened inadvertently was only pointing to reality in an uncanny manner!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. mike7sedona says:

    My vote is for Charles M. Schulz – who wouldn’t like such a hearty combination of love and chocolates, and of course, it’s never too late for love and chocolates, go far it. Thanks for the mushy-sticky post!

    Like

Comments are closed.