March Madness Challenge ~ Day 2

Day 2 (B) ~ Bankruptcy?

P1050668

Bad money problems ~ debt ~ created by my son and me ~ 😦 = be strong = positivity required despite the odds = ? struggling to find a positive here except to say that worrying does no good and it just HAS to be faced = to be stronger than I thought possible 🙂

About desperateramblings

Desperate ramblings because I'm desperate to learn how to do all this blog stuff and ramblings cos due to ill health I tend to ramble on even more than usual! I really hope you will glance, read and/or enjoy my words and I very much look forward to viewing yours in return. **UPDATE Feb '15** Thank you for all my new followers, gobsmacked tbh! Look forward to daily when possible, blogging, checking out all my favourites and meeting new fellow bloggers.
This entry was posted in biography, blog, General, happiness, health, mental health, Reader and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to March Madness Challenge ~ Day 2

  1. annj49 says:

    I am dealing with financial problems right now. Sought out help and got some. It will be a long road for the next 5 years, and I have to be VERY strict with myself, but I took the steps and I am going to do it. I am determined to LEARN the important lessons this time around….

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ah am sorry for you. Indeed I have huge issues which tomorrow finally I may be able to get some proper advice and assistance with. Its very hard isn’t it annj49. I do hope you don’t let it get you down so as to spoil all other things. I am not letting it do that for me this time……just about! Very warmest wishes and best of luck to us both 🙂 Thank you for your comment again 🙂 🙂

      Like

  2. grammyg53 says:

    Money can be a friend but it can also be a foe. You control it and you can do this! Normally the saying is, “Don’t sweat the small stuff.” but when all of it looms before you, take care of the small stuff first. That way things will move forward… Keep us posted… You WILL do this!

    Like

    • Hey grammy53 🙂 Thanks for your kind comment and encouragement. It all helps. Take care 🙂 Hope to have the bird images after visiting my Mum next couple of days.

      Like

  3. erikakind says:

    I am sorry. I don’t know about the background but I hope that a solution comes your way soon!

    Like

Comments are closed.