Thankyou, Dankie, Do jeh, Mh goi, dank U wel, Cheers, Thanks y’all, Merci, Danke schoen, Efharisto, Takk, Köszönöm, Toda,

Go raibh mile maith agat, grazie, Domo arrigato, Kamsa hamaida, gratias agimus, Waybale, Nandri, Kiaora Koe, Na gode, miigwetch, Muito Obrigado, sulpáy, Va multumim frumos, Spasiba, Dakujem, Te pasastes, Hatur Nuhun, Salamat, Khop Khun Mak, Bahut Shukria, Kam ouen, Nkosi, A dank, Hvala, Go raibh mile maith agat and Meur ras.

(Hopefully I have covered everyone of you ~ please forgive me if not and let me know of course please!)

I find it hard to believe but I now have 52….yes 52 followers!!!!!!  Thank you all.  I hope to bring you enjoyable content and will be back on the ball again real soon, just having a blip confused few days at the moment, head is mushed.

Before I go though, heres a thought for the day ~ Spending a large amount of time with someone literally causes you to pick up their habits. Choose your friends wisely.

Have a great trouble free day if you can 🙂 🙂

About desperateramblings

Desperate ramblings because I'm desperate to learn how to do all this blog stuff and ramblings cos due to ill health I tend to ramble on even more than usual! I really hope you will glance, read and/or enjoy my words and I very much look forward to viewing yours in return. **UPDATE Feb '15** Thank you for all my new followers, gobsmacked tbh! Look forward to daily when possible, blogging, checking out all my favourites and meeting new fellow bloggers.
This entry was posted in blog, General, help, humour, Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.