Choices ~ Crossroads ~ Publish

Crossroads_in_Free_Heath_-_geograph.org.uk_-_1658652  So I am finally here at one of those crossroads in life.  After more than a year of if’s, but’s & maybe’s the moment is happening…..I think?!

I had a meeting with my work bosses yesterday and finally I have a direction.  It may not be a direction many would like, they may even fear and in truth I am rather fearful for sure!  Now is the time my ‘new world’ will be waiting.  Waiting for me to put in practice all or at least some of the things I have thought and said I would like or can possibly do.  The final decision is out of my control and I have to wait for unknown persons to review me and decide.  Decide what the basis of my life will be!!!!  Please make it the best it can be in view of my circumstances whoever you are.

I am no longer to be employed in a role I have done for almost 15 years.  I soon will not have an employer as such.  It is so weird and I do not think I can take to in properly yet.  I now have to wait to see if I can get the best deal from it all and that seems to be ill health early retirement.  I am just (relative to some I realise) 53yrs old so I do at least, health limitations allowing, a chance to make something of myself.  By that I mean make something I want to be and not what others expect and or need me to be.  Oh and argh and eek!  Even as I write, its starting to scare me just that little bit more.

On good days I feel I could rule the country but on bad days I couldn’t even squash a tomato or fight my way out of a paper bag lets be honest.  There lies my problem, my ‘issues’ are so variable so this just adds a complexity I would rather not have but I do have it so, Anne ( yes I talk to myself ALL the time) you have to make some decisions, you need to earn money to be able to live.  How the heck???!!!!

Life’s crossroads and choices, they define us as they will lead us onwards.  Whether the path they take us down are right or wrong or will help or hinder us, that is what none of us know.  All we can do is make the best of them and have the strength to alter then yet again if they end up not working out.

Well this seems to be a proper right on ramble from me.  I have just let my mind and fingers (that are good today ~ yay, yippee!) type away in what I hope is not a load of nonsense but then if this is, thats my head so I have to accept this.

Ah yes, it seems my body is good today so maybe the opposite of that is that my mind is extra mush ~ ha ha ~ who knows?  Only your comments will tell me that I guess.  Of course if there are no comments then that also tells me something!!

Have a great day, evening or night guys and I will be back later or in the morning and at this moment I have no idea what I will publish but then…………maybe that curiosity helps?  Not even checking what I have typed now as I know I will only go back change a lot or even worse case scenario not publish, so here goes…….I am about to hit that oh so scary PUBLISH button ~ ha ha ~ here goes 🙂

About desperateramblings

Desperate ramblings because I'm desperate to learn how to do all this blog stuff and ramblings cos due to ill health I tend to ramble on even more than usual! I really hope you will glance, read and/or enjoy my words and I very much look forward to viewing yours in return. **UPDATE Feb '15** Thank you for all my new followers, gobsmacked tbh! Look forward to daily when possible, blogging, checking out all my favourites and meeting new fellow bloggers.
This entry was posted in blog, fear, General, happiness, health, humour, Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

35 Responses to Choices ~ Crossroads ~ Publish

  1. suesuzzz says:

    I have faith in you!!!..so keep the faith and remember take care of yourself first and deal with things one at a time if needed baby steps just as long as we get there…hugs to you Suzette

    Liked by 2 people

    • Thank you Sue. Will be with you not far off now Hug to you 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

      • suesuzzz says:

        thank you!!!…wonderful…smile you are so loved and keep that chin up… 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • Ah Sue, I don’t even really know you but thank you very much. That chn you speak of has been dragging on the floor last 24hrs. Teetering atm, darkness calls so easily its like a bacteria that finds a crack and seeps in oh so easily, barely noticeable at first although the warning signs are there but we choose (?) to ignore them or believe we can overcome. Sometimes we can BUT if we let it slip, in it oozed and then before we know it we are staring it in the face, screaming so loud its inaudible…..because its in out heads. I MUSt keep ‘doing’ today ~ Im going to start and complete something today even if that is just bloody ironing, I don’t know, I want to run, I want to curl up and wait for that angel that will come and make it all better BUT of course I know there is no such thing. There is but that angel is me isn’t it. I must defeat this today……………again. I just wish my f****n head would SHUT UP!!!! Bit of a rant straight from my head Sue lol x

        Liked by 2 people

      • suesuzzz says:

        no need to thank me at all..just say what i feel…i get what you are saying so no worry and no judging from me at all i am glad you wrote back…sometimes i have a hard time with darkness as well…yes sometimes it does get the best of us like you said it seeps in sometimes so slowly and then bam all hell hit us then i feel so out of control no where to run since that is what i want to do is run away and like you go to bed and crawl in bed and just make everything stop for a damn minute .. you are not alone my friend…yes some days baby steps and other better days we do a lil more just don’t put so much on yourself and do not be so hard on yourself as well again you are not alone and i hope this to shall pass for you…know that sometime as i call it or explain it to my dad…you have to mindfuck your mind…trick it of sorts and be proud even if you feel like well i just did a lil ironing that is better than nothing right …sometimes we may not be able to overcome as fast as we want but we can try and i know that you do but take pride in even the lil things that you do..it may seem little but in real life its a step in the right direction and it will help you…i have days where i can not get one thing done and know how you feel i feel like what the fuck i just couldnt pull myself up and out my anxiety can really get the best of me but i just try breathing and relaxing the best i can and walk around the house and wipe down the counter or something throw a load of clothes in the wash and times where honest to god i do not get anything done and i do feel bad but i tell myself if i am giving another day maybe that day will be better…god grant me another day and help me make it through….remember your head as i know you know can and will play tricks on you try it out mind fuck your mind into thinking something differnet …tell yourself all is ok and breath and know that hey its life and it is ok to feel this way..im here anytime you want to rant, scream, cry, hug …anytime..i try to get on here as much as i can…hold on tight everything will be all right..ahah just made that up..lol just know that you are loved and i do care and i am here i am thankful that you cared enough to come to me and we talked..that means a lot to me…friend….hugs n love to you…anytime rant or all the above to me i will do the best i can to try to help you get through what ever may be bothering you or even if you are happy and just want to talk or anything…stay strong and until 2morrow easy on yourself…xox suzette

        Liked by 1 person

      • Magic Sues ~ going to mind fuck my mind today for sure and I think I have done this many times even if I did not name it as you have. Thank you so much for all the good vibes you send. It cheered me to read this this morning. I made myself wrap up and go out yesterday. I wanted to be away from all people or as best I could. I travelled some roads of memory, memory lanes if you like. Roads I had not been to for around 37 years! I watched the sea and felt the icy wind bringing me ‘back to life’. I remembered what it was like to feel alive. I took lots of photo’s, most of which are pants tbh but I plan to put some on shortly for my daily blog. Just had a couple of bad days I know but its the weekend now, my man is here and all feels as well as it can because already I have mind fucked my mind into avoiding the shit, at least until Monday when once more I will try to deal as I know I have to. 🙂 thank you Sue as always 🙂 mega hug on its way 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

      • suesuzzz says:

        you are toooo sweet and kind…but i like magic sues…if i could i would heal all…..damn i am so proud of you and all that you are doing and glad you liked my name of mind fuck your mind heeh and you probably have been doing it just didn’t realize it or maybe a different way to cope with things your way??.. I am so happy that I could make you or anyone happy I love it when I can do that or just make them laugh…i do understand about wanting to be alone no privacy here and oh boy!!! funny not funny lol..but sometimes we have to push ourself to be around others and socialize with others is good..thats wonderful that you did memory lane and that you felt the icy wind bringing you back to life is amazsing and so wonderful so happy to hear that YOU ARE ALIVE!!!!!! speaking of being alive i feel again like i have said my plate overflow and this week i am going to start doing things a little different baby steps for me but i have to get a hold on somethings and somethings done i know most of what i am going thrugh has to be with no space here and busy busy b here and…I have to get a few more things organized in my life that is for sure and some are not that big at all just some lil ones and big ones lol i just do not like things popping up on me throws me into a panic attack for sure and i have to use my time more wisely but that is not all bad when i sit with my dad at the dinner table early morning till noon lol talking but sometimes not a good converstation a overwhelm one for me but it and this will all work out ..damn it, it better lol…i know i am rambling on i know i just want to be in our home that is the biggest thing…..anyways sorry about that back to i can’t wait to see your pictures and i know what its like to have a couple of bad days and couple of bad days turn in to months and so on so i do understand and i am here for you i get it….ohhhh your man is there wooohoo look out hehe..jk have fun with him and enjoy that time together …iam glad it feels good that your man is there and you seem happy 🙂 yes i am working on mind fucking my mind for monday as well hehe for real….i will take step by step for monday… Monday’s are not always best for me i do not make Dr appointment on Monday for sure they are hard on me physically for doing anything over productive but like i said above baby steps and i will try…well i hope to hear about the good time with you and your man,,,and no not that part lol…just always keep in touch i really love getting to my computer and everyone has been leaving comments to me this makes me smile or they liked a comment when i started this blog i thought i would keep it private just for person but so glad i didn’t since i wouldn’t have met all the wonderful people that i have the last few days..and look forward to more and to hear more from you..i will be posting more with the more time i get…thank you for the mega hug it sure did feel great and back at ya as well i thank you for when i get here and there is a note…enjoy hun..Texas size hug to you gurl… 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • A joy to read as always my top Texan pal 🙂 Night night from England z zz z z z z z z :-

        Liked by 2 people

      • suesuzzz says:

        omg thank you so much so kind you are …that made me so happy to read ..again thank you… it is always a joy to see a new cdomment /message from you…i look forward to them…all i know is i have been up early and and oh yes i got so sick again (not sure if i told you or anyone that) last night and the night before been fighting this lupus and shit for so long and last night omg i would be drenched in sweat and so tired and just lay there with nothing to help me hot and cold i know i am getting old and no its no menopause lollol my last test to make sure hormones were all great ..they said it was just the lupus i though about going to the hospital but i am not one for them even though i worked most my life in one i am not one to just go i put that off and rather die at home with family but thought for a split second about going but like i told bf they won’ do much for me and i should really see my other Dr in Dallas but you know how money is i am sure…anyways bf is making dinner and dad is watching tv and after i get a bite to eat i will prob have to lay down that has been a lil routine i have been having to do eat and lay down..i do not know why well and by the time i eat my pain level is well past 10 on that wonderful chart lol and tired and sick so i just lay down …sometimes pain and of it all i have to lay down during the day time and oh i hate that since i have things to do but i do have to make a better choice and lisen to my body and just rest…grrr…that was a goal of mine to do better health wise lol baby steps on that…well i hope your resting and having sweet dreams…i hope you have a wonderful day and we meet up again 2morrow…huggs to you my dear…huggs n love..:)

        Liked by 2 people

      • Wow surprise, I am loving reading all your replies. With this one, I am so sorry to hear you are struggling a bit extra atm. I know what you mean about hospitals, I hate them, spent too long with my lovely Dad in our local one and every time I go there it reminds me of that dreadful time in my life. Also a very defining time in my life, to have lost the single most important person ever, words cannot even start to explain. Anyhow, Lupus & you, darn thing controlling your life in so many ways. I am sure your battle is never ending but you sound strong enough and have probably learnt its tricks and hits but that makes it no better for you of course. With any of these things, we have no choice but to learn to live and manage them don’t we. If only I or anyone else for that matter could help properly…..maybe one day eh x hugg x Sounds like you have a good b/f if he’s cooking tea etc. I hope he supports and comforts you as well because as we all know that support is way better than any pill, if only ‘it’ could be bottled!! I could always send you some English chocolate to help release some happy pheromones. Its been in the news over here about how Americans prefer ours to American, so if thats something you would like then once I have any money I would of course oblige. x cheers for now Sues x hugg 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

      • suesuzzz says:

        this is so wonderful for me as well as i am loving all of your replies as well 🙂 we do get along so well and i am loving it!!.. yeah it is hard at this time but baby steps loose ends will be done and it will get better i have faith… 😉 so sorry to hear about your dad i can not imagine loosing my dad even with what i told you i love him the mostest and i will take care of him till i die as long as i can gurl.. sorry that you had to go through that life is not fair at all ..well if you ever want to talk about it i am here….yeah lupus and fibro and pain rule my life hahah what life….but i keep trying i hang in there..but yeah you are right it controls me in so many ways…ahh thank you i have learn somethings about all lupus etc and you are right it so far hasn’t really helped but i should be doing more and i will i know stress is the worst for lupus and the Dr keeps telling me to try to lower it but they all know my sistuation and not much i can do about that at this time…yes we learn and live i pick up tricks and natural things to try and when i get some cash like all natural foods things like that i would like to try things to better myself ..no matter what again i have to start taking better care of myself …i do better on somethings than others lol…i would love to have enough cash to get somethings like yoga mat books dvds things to help myself and just live better but all in time right…hehe..the different areas of all that i deal with i am wanting to learn more how to do better and to have more time more free time for myself to do the things i do enjoy i always feel like i am running to play catch up..and i hate that…but better times ahead..keeping the faith….well if i could ever help you just let me know…and you help others i see it..do you have a person to help you hun?????you have helped me out..you are wonderful and amazing…..i am very thankful for you coming into my life….yeah my bf is amazing and wonderful i did get lucky but he also gets sick and is unable to work for a long time now…he has cvs….cyclic vomiting syndrome he still has his 18 wheeler truck but not able to do his job at this time but he has been on a non active stage but now do not have the cash to start over again..but i think something will work out for us..he has no income coming in so it is hard as well and he feels bad but i tell him as long as we make it then we are fine day by day week by week and month by month until my next check so we are trying…oh yes he treats me like a queen..we really do have a wonderful relationship and i am blessed and so thankful…scared to be without him…yes he is better than a pill…you are so right…i would so love to try your chocolate that offers health benifts would love toooo…we could all use a lil happy right..i wonder what makes it different then ours??why doesn’t ours have it??? aww we would figure away to get it here…i know all comes down to money for sure and i get it and understand it so no worries at all….if i have the cash not right now but when it comes up things get better i could get your address and you tell me how much it would cost and i could send you the cash…we work it out not a problem but look forward to this..that is just wonderful eat a piece and you can become happy….love health things like that…well what are your days like for you??do you have to take a lot of medications for everything as well…oh i need to make sure i have cash i need my vitamins have not had them for such a long time….shit ok..thank you for reminding me lolool…..do you have a support system? anyways i am a open book so feel free to ask away..and i understand if there are things that you do not want to share…just what ever and when ever…i will be here..your friend…Suzette….speak soon..may look into writing a post…have to think on that one lol… huggggs n lots of Texas love to you…

        Like

      • Hey Sues I think we are both up at the same time??? like now?

        Liked by 1 person

      • suesuzzz says:

        yeah i think so…i think this is a first lol.. usually …well at times with pain i have to lay down by now but i am trying to fight through it so i am still up and i try to stay up as late as i can but i am up all through the night about every hour i am up and usually out of bed by 5:30am many times i get up at 2am or 3am or 4am and stay up all day…my system gets all mixed up and i am not a good sleeper at all i hear everything and wake up out of the blue…i do not usually get that rem sleep where you dream…so sometimes i will be here at no telling what hours lol i am trying to get on a regular path but it is very hard for me to do..pain tells me when i can not stand or sit any longer and have to lay down and i get so mad since i have things i want and need to do or even be on here and write…and with lupus and fibro you will get chronic fatigue (cf) where no matter what you do you are so tired and just want to sleep and so hard to to stay up but your mind can be going so fast that you end up not resting…its all a mess lmao…

        Like

      • Hey Sues ~ I am sooooo confused!!!! Beating myself up a bit cos I cannot find a couple of replies I sent you and this page that Im typing on now says I have not replied but Im sure I did?????
        Regardless, it is now 20 past 4 in the afternoon, Friday 6th March and I am sure I have not heard from you since my last replies ???? I opened up to you that I am not a religious person in anyway and was concerned in case this offended you or you wouldn’t want to chat anymore. So as you can see, and as you know my ‘head illness’ makes me muddled, confused and have severe memory loss ~ so this is not helping ~ lmbho m8 ~ As it stands I have no idea whats on.I had thought maybe you were just busy (shock/horror we all have a life away from here!) or was concerned in case your stuff had got worse?? Anyhow, I will just wait to hear back from you hopefully. Would really miss our rambles as we seem pretty alike insomuch as we seem to have lots in common. Blah blah now Im talking s***** so Im off, have to go make some dinner! floaty big cloud like hugs sent a while back so probably hovering over you real soon. lol x x x

        Liked by 1 person

      • suesuzzz says:

        please do not worry at all…you did nothing wrong at all and girl hugggggs with the religious stuff do not worry about that, that has nothing to do with it at all..that i promise …truth is i have been pretty sick and in bed not feeling that good at all…exhausted and pain i have not done anything i just got on here to send you a note so you would know that it may take me a few days to get back in the swing of things..you did not hurt my feelings at all..believe me hun…i was going to send you a private message but it was easy to get on here and do this..so please do not worry your pretty lil head it is not you…i will see how i feel tomorrow and see if i am able to get on here…at least today was a lil bit better just so tired and flaring just things that go along with lupus and fibro …..sorry to have you think it was something you said since that is not the case at all…ok i am laying back down and we will talk as soon as i get more strength my dear…hugggggggggs to you and speak soon..

        Liked by 1 person

      • OMG Sues poor old you! The other half of me thought that was it tbh My heart goes out to you Sues Even though we only ‘virtually’ know each other a smidge its weird isn’t it but its like an you are an old friend in so many ways. Strange but true!
        Great news re the religious thing as I wanted to think that would not be an issue and indeed you have proved it is not. I have my reasons that maybe one dat we could discuss. Anyhow, thank you so much for making contact as I kept looking to see if you had just sent even a note. I totally understand of course and am sending as many positive, feel better vibes over the water to you. Oh and of course a million hugggggggggs. Until next time my pal, take care and feel better soon 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 x x

        Liked by 1 person

      • Whoa Sues! do you think we should be chatting like this on here? I know little about these platforms and don’t really know the etiquette? Anyway, for now we can and please don’t stop, loving it for sure 🙂 I did send you some messages saying I was still up but think I got muddled as I mixed times up again. Stuff like that happens all the time these days and tbh I never know what day of the week it is unless I have an appointment and then that is only with about 20 reminders just about everywhere I think I may actually notice them and then I even have my Mum reminding me of really important ones!
        Hey great to hear you and your chap as so well matched and have a strong bond. Shame to hear of his illness though. I have never heard of CVC. Sounds bloody horrible, poor bugger ~ give him an English hug next time you two get a private second together. With all your running around and with your dearly loved Dad,it must be really hard to get much time to just sit back together and chill.
        With regard the health stuff you deal with day in, day out, Im amazed you are able to do much at all tbh. You have debilitating illnesses, so I take my hat off to you (yes I do actually wear hats sometimes!), seems you are doing a grand job even if it doesn’t feel like it to you. I expect others view you that way, and if not , why not!? You deserve a bloody medal gal. You could be a shining example to fellow suffered maybe?
        Thanks for the compliment about being amazing and that, but I am not at all Sues. I would like to be but only time will tell. Maybe the right opportunity will show up? I am trying to create such an opportunity for myself by starting with this blogging jazz and see where it goes really. Someone may see my photo’s or read my words and ….bingo 🙂 Well hope, that is something we must always have even if it hides deep within our duvets or locked cupboard most of the time!!
        I think you are a little confused re the chocolate! ha ha 🙂 There is no ‘magic’ chocolate over here at all. It is just that chocolate is known to release happy pheromones within your body….like the natural ones when we laugh and such like, so any chocolate will do the trick. Just don’t eat too much and become addicted to the stuff. Little and often thats my motto. Apparently American chocolate is too sweet for English people who have emigrated over to you and the liking for our chocolate is growing amongst your fellow Americans too. More than happy to send you a bar or two, just let me know if you want some, no problem.
        Yes I take a lot of prescribed pills which are full adult dose which some say is a bit much for me as Im only 4’8″ but no-one alters the dose.I am sure you take way more than me with your problems.
        Big day tomorrow Sues for me….I find out if I am going to have to apply for early retirement on ill health grounds. So, Im a bit twitchy and concerned but not worried as that is a waste of time (learnt that the hard way with my son). My partner says that whatever, we will just deal with it but its such a shit not to have any proper wage coming in. Living a bit hand to mouth at times and as you say its crap! Really look forward to hearing from you and your reply but totally knackered now can hardly keep eyes awake so goodnight, lets hope the bugs don’t bite! lol sweet dreams for us both ….with big fat hugggggs also x lol x

        Like

      • suesuzzz says:

        i am not sure but i do not think that there are rules on this i think it should be ok…but like i told another friend on here if it gets to personal just email me or we will figure it out..and the way i look at it is this..if it helps others or someone else then it is not hurting anything but again if to personal we can try email or instant message or something but i think it may be ok..do not worry about messing up the time or anything for that matter at all ..i understand i have note sticky notes everywhere on my desk lol and if it were not for my phone i wouldn’t know what time it is or day so hey its ok…not a problem…nice of your mom to remind you that is sweet!!!…yeah we do have a wonderful bond blessed n thankful..he has cvs…yeah it can get real bad for him fast but so thankful that he has been symptom free for a few.. k he enjoyed the hug and kiss heeh us have private time haahah never not here and when i am ready for bed due to tired or pain that is what i do is go to bed not sex for us lmao..hahaahha…aw you are so kind that is what my bf and dad say they do not know how i do it all…and time i do not either just faith and GOD….keeps me going…but i love hats but do not own very many at all in fact i think none at this point lol..well if i can help others then it is all worth it i just tell the truth and honest open book…i still think you are amazing and you never know who reads your blog and you could help someone you are doing it gurl…keep the faith….ohhhh ok about the chocolate bar i get it…i did know about regular bars but thought you all had something different lmao …lol..sure i would love to try your chocolate when you get the cash i do not want to put you out i can wait…i am sure i would love the less sweet….again when you get more on your feet….aww your a lil one i am 5feet 51/2 inch oh i am sure we both take lots of different pills i hate it to tell you the truth..wish i didn’t have to…and i am sure you feel the same way… well i wish you all the luck and love for tomorrow what ever happens will happen and i know how i felt when i got hurt and i could not work or anything and yes it is very hard with one income but you learn less is more and how to shop better been doing this for years where we hope and pray we make it through the month with food so yes scary ..yup it is crap!!..you will make it…i have faith in you…well my dear i hope you are asleep and enjoying your night i have enjoyed our talks and i do wish you the very best tomorrow leave it in Gods hands…you will make it no matter what…well i will let you go on that note and sweet dreams to you and do not let the bed bugs bite either..and huggs to you no stress tomorrow you can do this and will get through it..xoxo 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • Hi there Sues 🙂 Yes no probs we can private message if we have to but for now, shall we see how it goes? Oh Sues as always great words of encouragement. The day is now done and no it was not as bad as expecting although the way my head hurts now you would have thought it was. Just bit too much stress I put on myself. Cross at me cos I thought I had learnt not to do that. Been there for years and thats half the reason Im where I am but Im through it. Looks like Im heading for ill health retirement at 53 yrs of age BUT once everything (notes, medics stuff etc) collated then I will check and then its sent off to some unknown to me medical person who will decide my fate as to what I may be able to achieve. Just back from my doctor who is new to me but is turning out to be really great I have to say and he is too young (I think) to be retiring on me like the last one did (bad timing leading to loads of delays blah blah) so thats all good.
        Struggled to get my day 4 challenge out but have just quickly done it. Not quite what I had in mind but I bloody forgot what I was planning to put out!!! ffs x
        So glad your chap seems to be doing well atm, long may that last. Our height ~ well you are not quite as vertically challenged as me but at least you not 6 feet tall meaning we couldn’t understand issues that way I suppose 🙂
        Endede up with mrs pills to take with a warning that they may cause me to totally splurge out (my descriptive term but sure you know what I mean Sues!) Almost scared to take them but have no choice cos of bloody pain!!!
        Anyhow, I did sleep well last night thank you. Reckon I will sleep even better tonight though ha ha. So happy to be home, I hate even being away one night I have to be honest. I am so very lucky to have what I do have that is so true. Chocolate is yours as and when …..but we will both have to remember ha ha !
        Im looking forward to an evening with my lovely man tonight and a restful (pain allowing) sleep) so you take care and I will not be such a rushed reply in the next couple of days. Bank and advice centre tomorrow to start to get all that shit sorted I hope.
        One thing though Sues and I so hope it won’t ‘come between us’ if you know what I mean but I am not a follower of faith as in God and religion. I dearly hope to still have our chats, in the hope of helping each other and others who may read our ramblings. Thank you for your faith in me and all your kind words as well as we have a few chuckles to I think? Faith does not have to be meant in a religious way I believe and I think I am one of many who are not able to believe as you do until I can find faith within myself and that has been a long time coming. I hope to be reading your words tomorrow again and hope this changes nothing as it does not for me.
        As a well known personality used to say ~ ‘Goodnight and may your God go with you’. 🙂 x hug & huggs of course 🙂 x

        Like

      • p.s. and I love the ‘hold on tight, everything will be alright’ x well done you 🙂 🙂 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

      • suesuzzz says:

        aw thank you…you just never know what will come out of this brain and spill onto this computer and out to friends… that may make a good title to someone someday….you just never know…lol..

        Liked by 1 person

      • Ah yes, you never know Sues! hugs galore winging there way 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

      • suesuzzz says:

        i will give out as many huggs as needed and will take as many as i can get..I was raised that when someone comes into your home or leaves you are to greet them and give them a hugg each and everytime and everyone oh the good ol days of when family did that now just dad and i and my bf….and bf friends…i have a daughter whom i am very proud of she has a great man and they have a baby and she just got a new car they are doing great but to tell you the truth we do not know what is going on they never come over or have time for us but have time for his family and she doesn’t even text or call..been going on for ever it seems but i have come to deal with it the best i can and it is her problem not mine i have reached out again and again and again but nothing she will not even call my dad and ask how he is doing…these kids these days…sad…sorry again random thoughts …oh yes!!! more huggs headed your way as well..never ending supply of course..:)

        Liked by 1 person

      • Ok Sues, this is getting rather weird tbh! 🙂 I just have a son and what you say with ref your daughter is the same my son to me………….so, what do you think of that Sues…….spooky or what ?! hugg is yours 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

      • suesuzzz says:

        omg….yes spooky!!!!!!!!!!!…..we were for sure suppt to meet on here i think…something going on here…lol….i am sorry that you are too having problems with your son..i know it sucks i live it too…all we can do is just hang in there…but still hurts…huggggggs to you my dear..

        Like

      • Yes……yes…..thanks…..ah mate…..tis true……..yes like hell…..big fat hug thats bigger than any other hug or hugg coming at ya x lol x

        Liked by 1 person

      • suesuzzz says:

        i believe the more we talk and open up we will have more in common …scary common at times…i still can not believe that you are going through the same thing as i with my daughter..scary and i should be dead after that light bulb fire shit….for the love of god lol…oh i love huggs you know that and a fat size one oh man i love it..world wide huggggs to you my dear.. 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      • Agree and ha ha missus 🙂 just how big can we make these huggggggggssssss!!!!! lol x

        Liked by 1 person

      • suesuzzz says:

        big…. (HUGGGGS)lol

        Liked by 1 person

      • 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 missus Thank you x

        Like

  2. painkills2 says:

    Life is a roller coaster… might as well throw up your arms and enjoy the ride. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.