Sunday silence ~ crescendo!

crescendo

I woke to the tiny little wrens singing, no ‘people’ noise, I knew it was Sunday.  I made a cup of tea while my partner quietly caught up on desperately needed sleep. A light frost was present, the blue sky was merely dotted with puffy bright white clouds. Yes it was cold but somehow I did not feel it, I just sat and cleared my mind.  If this was meditation, it felt good.

Tomorrow I have to find so much strength, clarity, understanding and self worth. I may as well be heading for some big first appearance in front of thousands and yet I just have to face my employers and not accept their behaviour or at least I now need to have answers, dates, times, deadlines.  I have to be the one taking charge, asking questions, setting deadlines, something I have never done before.  Honestly it terrifies me but I must not show that.  I must not crumble.

I also need to ‘man up’ and get some proper help when it comes to at last dealing with the debt. I will find free professional help and move forward. Oh hell, just reading this back is scary but I MUST do it all.

You can do it Anne

yes you can

you are stronger than you think

it will be fine

your journey is at a crescendo

ride it with strength

(look forward to what comes after)

and then…….

About desperateramblings

Desperate ramblings because I'm desperate to learn how to do all this blog stuff and ramblings cos due to ill health I tend to ramble on even more than usual! I really hope you will glance, read and/or enjoy my words and I very much look forward to viewing yours in return. **UPDATE Feb '15** Thank you for all my new followers, gobsmacked tbh! Look forward to daily when possible, blogging, checking out all my favourites and meeting new fellow bloggers.
This entry was posted in blog, blogger, blogging, fear, General, health, help, Life, thoughts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.