Social Media

Thank you Christian. I found your words inspiring at a time when I am flagging as in knowing exactly what to do. I just want to write about life, my life (which I am told has been and is interesting) and find followers that will genuinely like me for me. Thank you ice more….I will continue 🙂

Cristian Mihai

A lot of people approach social media with the vague hope of it being a sort of wonder solution to marketing and promoting. They’ve been told that social media sells stuff. But I think that they don’t understand how social media actually works.

Social media, social networks, in a way the Internet, can be defined as a continuous flow of INFORMATION. Also, social media enables easy access to ENTERTAINMENT. And lastly, social media is a way for people to interact with each other.

View original post 991 more words

About desperateramblings

Desperate ramblings because I'm desperate to learn how to do all this blog stuff and ramblings cos due to ill health I tend to ramble on even more than usual! I really hope you will glance, read and/or enjoy my words and I very much look forward to viewing yours in return. **UPDATE Feb '15** Thank you for all my new followers, gobsmacked tbh! Look forward to daily when possible, blogging, checking out all my favourites and meeting new fellow bloggers.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.