Yay!!!!!! Published number 1 video on Youtube

Yes, yes, yes…………I finally did it!

http://youtu.be/1uJsz5Ke37c Please have a look, like or not, comment and or subscribe if you want to of course.

Cannot wait now to get really going with my product reviews but am pretty google eyed right now from staring at the screen for sooooo long, or at least it seems like that. 🙂

Back as soon as I can.

About desperateramblings

Desperate ramblings because I'm desperate to learn how to do all this blog stuff and ramblings cos due to ill health I tend to ramble on even more than usual! I really hope you will glance, read and/or enjoy my words and I very much look forward to viewing yours in return. **UPDATE Feb '15** Thank you for all my new followers, gobsmacked tbh! Look forward to daily when possible, blogging, checking out all my favourites and meeting new fellow bloggers.
This entry was posted in cats, General and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Yay!!!!!! Published number 1 video on Youtube

  1. sheldonk2014 says:

    The Cats meow,love how it looks like slow motion.Thank you for visiting
    As always Sheldon

    Like

    • Thank you Sheldon. To be honest , looking back I realise it is probably about as interesting as watching paint dry but I knew even less then about all these channels & social networking, than I do now ~ lol ~ appreciate your comment though….honest 🙂 Have a good day I hope.

      Like

    • Goodness me, I thank you. I was even more naive then really, I was just literally seeing if I was able to set up a youTube channel and publish tbh so realise its not actually very good! Live and learn though. Hope you have a god day. Loving your blog btw 🙂

      Like

  2. Pingback: Yay!!!!!! Published number 1 video on Youtube | randomravingsfromcornwall

Comments are closed.