Yay!

As you may have noticed, I have now managed to add an image.  Well pleased, I went to the new posting experience with WordPress and was able to with no difficulty. Now lets keep fingers crossed that I can remember for next time, ha ha.

About desperateramblings

Desperate ramblings because I'm desperate to learn how to do all this blog stuff and ramblings cos due to ill health I tend to ramble on even more than usual! I really hope you will glance, read and/or enjoy my words and I very much look forward to viewing yours in return. **UPDATE Feb '15** Thank you for all my new followers, gobsmacked tbh! Look forward to daily when possible, blogging, checking out all my favourites and meeting new fellow bloggers.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Yay!

  1. yep its me commenting on my own blog it seems! Well its now a couple of days I think since I posted (and yes I could look up from the keyboard and see but must not loose my train of thought….oh no I flipping have) I am soooo trying to remember how to get a photo on again ~ theres no flipping hope for my god damn memory it seems OR is it all the drugs they have me on now After all I am the size of only a child and I am taking full on doses….cant be right , can it? Suppose its just like alcohol, illegal drugs and all that jazz affects different people different way. OMG i am seriously rambling now, so I’m off for the time being but I do have a gorgeous photo to put on…honest!!!

    Like

Comments are closed.