Still guessing

Here he is ~ Eric, my chilled out boy!

Here he is ~ Eric, my chilled out boy!

Ok, I have just added images of my Christmas tree creations to Hometalk (America), Google+, Facebook and Twitter………..I think?  I am really stabbing in the dark and guessing what is the ‘right’ thing to do to get seen.  Anyhow, whats the worst that can happen! So, its the weekend and I am looking forward to what it may bring.  One thing I intend to try to do is get my boy (Eric) on to YouTube.  His behaviour and antics are great to us and plenty of other people seem to put like images and films of their pets, so yes I think I will give that a try IF again I can work out how to do it! Popping up to Heartlands home & interiors show today.  This was the show that in hindsight I rather foolishly thought I would be able to attend and show my wares at a month or so ago.  Luckily after common sense chat with my partner I cancelled doing it as if nothing else I am not up to it for health reasons sadly.  I have put a couple of product placements out there this week so am hoping maybe someone takes an interest in me and my creations.  I do think I may have left it a little too late with regard the Christmas stuff but I have loads of other non Christmas ideas so all is not lost.  Valentines is just around the corner then Easter, Mothers Day etc etc and every day someone out there has a birthday, anniversary and stuff so hope springs eternal. Realise this blog may be a little boring right now but I do intend to put more effort in next week and start a thread that will make people actually want to read and keep reading.  Just can’t get it all together yet. I will try, try and keep trying! p.s. ~ I STILL cannot work out how to add an image to go with my text!!!! ARGHH!!

About desperateramblings

Desperate ramblings because I'm desperate to learn how to do all this blog stuff and ramblings cos due to ill health I tend to ramble on even more than usual! I really hope you will glance, read and/or enjoy my words and I very much look forward to viewing yours in return. **UPDATE Feb '15** Thank you for all my new followers, gobsmacked tbh! Look forward to daily when possible, blogging, checking out all my favourites and meeting new fellow bloggers.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.